Porte-parole : A. Buldgen (buldgen.a@fsagx.ac.be)

FUSAGx :
- N. Gengler (gengler.n@fsagx.ac.be)
- J. Destain (destain.j@fsagx.ac.be)

UCL :
- C. Bragard (bragard@fymy.ucl.ac.be)
- S. Lutts (lutts@bota.ucl.ac.be)

ULB :
- J. Bogaert (Jan.Bogaert@ulb.ac.be)
- C. De Cannière (cdecanni@ulb.ac.be)

EDT > SCAIB

Actualités :