Représentants CRAW :
                Serge Mauro (mauro@cra.wallonie.be)
                Bernard Watillon (watillon@cra.wallonie.be)

Représentants FUSAGx :
                Haïssam Jijakli (jijakli.h@fusagx.ac.be)
                André Toussaint (toussaint.a@fusagx.ac.be)

Représentants FUNDP :

                Johan Messiaen (johan.messiaen@fundp.ac.be)
                Pierre Van Cutsem  (pierre.vancutsem@fundp.ac.be)

Représentants UCL :

                Xavier Draye (draye@ecav.ucl.ac.be)
                Stanley Lutts (lutts@bota.ucl.ac.be)

Représentants ULB :

                Mondher El Jaziri (jaziri@ulb.ac.be)
                Nathalie Verbruggen (nverbru@ulb.ac.be),

Représentants ULg :

                Patrick Motte (Patrick.Motte@ulg.ac.be)
                Claire Périlleux (cperilleux@ulg.ac.be)

Représentants des doctorants :

                Ludivine Lassois (FSAGx, lassois.l@fsagx.ac.be)
                Aurélien Boland (FUNDP, aurelien.boland@fundp.ac.be)
                Inès Dufey (UCL, dufey@ecav.ucl.ac.be)
                Jérôme Gennen (ULB, jgennen@ulb.ac.be)

EDT > Plant Science

Actualités :